You can vote two players for the Pro-Bowl within the game


Last Monday was revealed that all Madden NFL 21 players will be able to vote for two players to be selected for this NFL season’s Pro-Bowl.
This is the first time that EA Sports and the NFL add this feature to the franchise and it will allow players to vote in a very entertaining and dynamic way called the Video Game Numbers Challenge.
The Video Game Number Challenge will feature a pool of 32 players who will be eligible to complete this season’s Pro Bowl roster. Users will select a player from each conference, AFC and NFC, to join their respective roster.
But here comes the interesting thing, you will not need to buy MUT Coins or anything like that. The votes of the users will be made through touchdowns scored in the head-to-head matchups. Every touchdown scored by one of these 32 players between December 22 and January 3 will be taken into account for these virtual votes.
If it’s still not clear to you, here are the official notes from EA Sports regarding this unprecedented event:
Every touchdown scored by a select group of 32 eligible NFL players between Dec. 22, 2020, and Jan. 3, 2021, in Madden NFL 21 will be counted towards two of those players joining the Virtual Pro Bowl roster.
Through the Video Game Numbers Challenge, fans will add two NFL players (one AFC and one NFC) to the official Virtual Pro Bowl Roster.
The top-scoring AFC player and NFC player will participate in this year’s virtual game and will be revealed on January 4, 2021.
Players can participate in the Video Game Numbers Challenge through online Head-to-Head matchups, both ranked and unranked, across PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PC, PlayStation 5, and Xbox Series X/S.
Here is the list of all the players available for this challenge:
AFC North
J.K. Dobbins, RB, Baltimore Ravens
Tee Higgins, WR, Cincinnati Bengals
Jarvis Landry, WR, Cleveland Browns
JuJu Smith-Schuster, WR, Pittsburgh Steelers
AFC East
Devin Singletary, RB, Buffalo Bills
Mike Gesicki, TE, Miami Dolphins
Damien Harris, RB, New England Patriots
Frank Gore, RB, New York Jets
AFC South
David Johnson, RB, Houston Texans
Jonathan Taylor, RB, Indianapolis Colts
James Robinson, RB, Jacksonville Jaguars
Corey Davis, WR, Tennessee Titans
AFC West
Jerry Jeudy, WR, Denver Broncos
Clyde Edwards-Helaire, RB, Kansas City Chiefs
Henry Ruggs III, WR, Las Vegas Raiders
Hunter Henry, TE, Los Angeles Chargers
NFC North
Allen Robinson II, WR, Chicago Bears
D’Andre Swift, RB, Detroit Lions
Robert Tonyan, TE, Green Bay Packers
Adam Thielen, WR, Minnesota Vikings
NFC East
Amari Cooper, WR, Dallas Cowboys
Wayne Gallman, RB, New York Giants
Miles Sanders, RB, Philadelphia Eagles
Terry McLaurin, WR, Washington Football Team
NFC South
Calvin Ridley, WR, Atlanta Falcons
Robby Anderson, WR, Carolina Panthers
Jared Cook, TE, New Orleans Saints
Mike Evans, WR, Tampa Bay Buccaneers
NFC West
Larry Fitzgerald, WR, Arizona Cardinals
Cooper Kupp, WR, Los Angeles Rams
Brandon Aiyuk, WR, San Francisco 49ers
Tyler Lockett, WR, Seattle Seahawks
Madden NFL 21 is now available worldwide on PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One and PC.